play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dave Hitchcock Cars

At Dave Hitchcock Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dave Hitchcock Cars

Dave Hitchcock Cars
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend this dealer

    By Alan H on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful , all the cars he had looked good , was happy to help in anyway he could . 5 star experience. Thanks


  • 5

    Extremely pleasant transaction, highly recommended

    By Nicholas L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole deal was excellent throughout, great communication and above all else the van sold to me was better priced than any others I'd seen or looked at. Attention to detail is second to none and I would highly recommend. Five star dealer!


  • 5

    Amazing guy, really helpful.

    By Tobias F on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy, speedy process and did everything he could to make the experience awesome. Would recommend buying a car off Dave.


  • 5

    The purchase of a new van

    By Tom B on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 * all the way from start to finish Also what a true gent honest and straight to the point cheers


  • 5

    very happy

    By Trevor N on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Avery pleasant experience. The car was exactly as advertised and my over all experience has been a great one. i will definitely consider buying from this dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Vasko M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great professional and friendly service.It was my first time buying car from a trader,but everything was explained and organised very well by the seller.I would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    5/5 Highly Recommended - Personal Service

    By N M on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from enquiry to sale. I received a very professional and personal service. No pushy sales pitch and allowed me to take as long as I wanted to look over the car. Even picked me up from the train station free of charge. Also provided a 3 month warranty for added piece of mind. Would recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great service Great bloke.

    By Aaron C on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was brilliant from the first phone call to the moment he dropped the van to me. Dave was helpful and polite. Wasnt pushy when i saw the van which was very much appreciated. The van was exactly as described. Would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew C on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was really helpful. I was very pleased with the spec and condition of the car and got a very good deal on the price. Dave took me through viewing, test driving and getting the car taxed so I could drive it away the same afternoon that I had first seen it. I would thoroughly recommend Dave Hitchcock and look forward to buying more cars from him in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service. Would recommend

    By Mick D on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller made the whole experience easy. Friendly, went out of his way to help. The car was as it appeared in photographs on AutoTrader. Description was concise and correct. Took the car for a test drive. I rang back after purchase with a couple of questions, which seller was happy to answer.


‹ Prev Next ›