play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dave Hitchcock Cars

At Dave Hitchcock Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dave Hitchcock Cars

Dave Hitchcock Cars
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely used audi a3

    By Karen S on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave was a gentleman from the onset of our communication. As someone who doesn't know much about cars he showed myself ways to check the car for faults or concerns. I would recommend him to other potential buyers with confidence.


  • 5

    A wonderful experience whilst buying my car.

    By Darren R on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dave, was totally professional there was no pressure on us to buy the car. Dave went above & beyond the call of duty . I would definatly recommend Dave to friends & family. The quality of the cars & the service I received gives the big dealers a run for there money!! A genuine, honest family man.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Jack B on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, pleasant experience. It was fast and easy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    I would recommend Dave Hitchcock cars to anyone !

    By Sharon S on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very happy. My initial reservations were that the car was priced a lot lower than other sellers & that this isn't a car front and so had no waranty. As soon as I met Dave and saw the car I honestly felt at ease. The car was immaculate and everything checked out exactly as advertised. There was no hard / pushy sales talk & Dave went above and beyond making sure I gave the car a thorough examination from the bonet to the boot and everything in between. The sales transaction was very smooth and very professional. Once purchased, Dave made sure I was familiar with all the cars gadgets & knew my way around its engine before I drove off. I would recommend Dave's Hitchcock cars to anyone. Very genuine pleasurable sale .


  • 5

    Great 24 Hour service!! Highly recommended.

    By N C on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service. Saw the car online and decided it was the best one advertised so purchased within three days. Owner was very professional and was honest. Look forward to liasing with him in the future. Has a great selection of cars.. if you are looking for a particular one..ask him directly!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alex W on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and professional, would recommend to any family or friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Dave Hitchcock Cars

    By Ravi P on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Dave Hitchcock Cars. From my first phonecall to the delivery of my vehicle, the service has been excellent. I wasn't expecting a lot when I first turned up, as I've spoken to other traders in the past about other vehicles but immediately amazed about the service that he offered and he was very honest about the vehicle. He even went that step further to valet the car and even a pick up service. Most of all the price of the vehicle I bought was value for money and reasonable. Well done and I would recommend you to everyone.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By K S on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer experience purchasing through Dave was excellent. I would gladly recommend others to purchase their car through him. He was honest and informative about the vehicle and got myself a great bargain.


  • 5

    Look no further than Dave Hitchcock cars

    By R B on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We decided to upgrade our current car and came across Dave Hitchcock cars. The car we chose was immaculate both inside and out. Nothing was too much trouble for Dave. He is the consummate professional and made buying the car an absolute pleasure. We have no hesitation in recommending him and are truly impressed with the exceptional service and the car we purchased.


  • 5

    Honest , reliable and very helpful

    By Gary M on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Cant fault him, i bought a transit van from this week, it was exactly as described, it is a great van in great condition. i saw it before he had chance to valet the interior , he promised to do the interior and said i would be pleased how right he was........its the closest thing to a new interior you could get especially from a van! great service Absolutely no pressure sales talk, none of the usual dealer bull talk they have just honest answers to all my questions! I would recommend this guy to anyone! and would buy from him again!! nothing seemed to be too much trouble, never felt rushed Brilliant service thank you for a great purchase and experience